الراحة والاسترخاء في قلب المجتمع

يقع مركز ماي سيتي سنتر الناصرية الذي افتتح في شهر أبريل من عام 2014 في قلب حي سكني نابض بالحيوية في الشارقة بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويقدم هذا المفهوم العصري الجديد للتسوق المجتمعي مزيجاً خاصاً من المتاجر والخدمات العملية والعصرية لجميع سكان الحي والمنطقة.

يمتد المركز على مساحة 5400 متراً مربعاً، ويضم سوبرماركت كارفور الواقع على مساحة ألفي متر مربع، و21 متجراً من بينها صيدلية، ومصرف، ومتاجر الكترونيات، هذا بالإضافة إلى بعض المطاعم والمقاهي المختارة، كل ذلك يمكن الوصول إليه بكل راحة وسهولة من خلال 150 موقف سيارات.

تسير جودة التصاميم والخدمات التي يقدمها مركز ماي سيتي سنتر الناصرية على خطى مراكز التسوق "سيتي سنتر" التابعة لمجموعة ماجد الفطيم، فهو يلبي الاحتياجات الملحة للسكان ويعد بمثابة مركز حيوي للمجتمع المحلي، تغمره أجواء من الود والألفة.

BRINGING CONVENIENCE TO THE COMMUNITY

Opened in April 2014, My City Centre Nasseriya is at the heart of a booming residential neighbourhood in Sharjah, UAE. This new neighbourhood retail concept offers a tailored mix of practical and lifestyle-orientated stores and services to residents in the area.

Spread across 5,400 square metres, the mall features a 2,000 square metres Carrefour supermarket along with 21 stores including a pharmacy, a bank, lifestyle and electronic stores, as well as select food and beverage outlets. Further convenience and accessibility is enabled by 150 parking spaces.

Incorporating the same design and service excellence of Majid Al Futtaim’s City Centre shopping malls, My City Centre Nasseriya addresses the immediate needs of residents while also acting as a social hub for the local community.