التسوّق مجرد بداية

عنوان الرفاهية وأوّل مركز تسوّق في المنطقة .. إنه مول الإمارات، الذي يستقبل أكثر من 42 مليون زائر سنوياً، ويحتضن أكثر من 630 متجراً عالمياً، بمساحة تجزئة تبلغ 255,489 قدم مربع،  يقدّم فيها المول أكثر من 80 علامة من أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية في كل من قبة الأزياء وردهة "جناح الفخامة بالطابق الاول" مثل لويس ڤيتون، شانيل ومتجر برادا الرئيسي في الشرق الأوسط.

مول الإمارات وجهة الذواقة مع أكثر من 100 مطعم وكافيه. يضمّ مول الإمارات أيضاً متاجر متعدّدة الأقسام مثل هارڤي نيكلز - دبي ودبنهامز، بالإضافة إلى متاجر الأزياء والحياة العصرية والرياضة والأجهزة الإلكترونية والمفروشات وأكبر هايبرماركت كارفور في المدينة.

يتميّز مول الإمارات باتصاله المباشر مع مترو دبي، ويعتبر وجهة مفضّلة لكل أفراد العائلة بمرافق ترفيهية عائلية تشمل "سكي دبي"، أوّل مركز تزلج داخلي وحديقة ثلجية، وأكبر سينما "ڤوكس" في الشرق الأوسط مع 24 شاشة عرض  وماجيك بلانيت ومسرح دبي الاجتماعي ومركز الفنون. يجاور المول فندقان فخمان من فئة الـ 5 نجوم هما كمبينسكي، مول الإمارات وشيراتون دبي، مول الإمارات..

تم استكمال بناء مول الإمارات ضمن المشروع المميز متعدّد المراحل لإعادة تطوير وتحديث المركز التجاري، "التطوير 2015"، بكلفة تقديرية بلغت 1 مليار درهم إماراتي، وذلك في سبتمبر 2015 حيث تمّت إضافة مساحة 36,000 قدم مربّع من متاجر التجزئة والمطاعم ومرافق الترفيه ضمن طابق جديد في واحد من أشهر مراكز التسوّق وأكثرها نجاحاً.

وباستثمار بلغ أكثر من 1 مليار درهم إماراتي، تمّ افتتاح مول الإمارات عام 2005، في البرشاء، شارع الشيخ زايد، دبي.

WHERE SHOPPING IS JUST THE BEGINNING

Mall of the Emirates is the region’s first shopping resort and flagship luxury destination, and welcomes more than 42 million visitors annually. Home to more than 630 international stores, totalling 255,489 sqm of retail space, the mall offers more than 80 of the world’s most prestigious brands housed in the Fashion Dome and The level 1 luxury wing, such as Louis Vuitton, Chanel and the Middle East flagship for Prada.

A dining destination with more than 100 restaurants and cafés, Mall of the Emirates also features major department stores including Harvey Nichols - Dubai and Debenhams, as well as fashion, lifestyle, sports, electronics, home furnishing outlets and the largest Carrefour hypermarket in the city.

With direct access to the Dubai Metro, the mall’s unique family leisure offerings include Ski Dubai - the Middle East’s first indoor ski resort and snow park, VOX Cinemas - the largest cinema ever built in the Middle East with a 24-screen entertainment complex, a Magic Planet, and the Dubai Community Theatre and Arts Centre. Two 5-star hotels, the Kempinski Mall of the Emirates and Sheraton Dubai Mall of the Emirates Hotel, adjoin the mall.

Mall of the Emirates’ AED 1 billion multi-stage redevelopment project, Evolution 2015, was completed in September 2015 and added 36,000 sqm of retail, dining and entertainment experiences through an entirely new floor atop one of the world’s most successful and best-loved retail resort destinations, with an investment of more than AED 1 billion. Mall of the Emirates opened in 2005, and is located in Al Barsha on Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai.