وجهة التسوق الفريدة في القاهرة

يُعد سيتي سنتر المعادي من أهم وجهات التسوق المتميزة في القاهرة، حيث يستقبل أكثر من 10.5 ملايين متسوق وزائر سنويًا. تبلغ مساحة متاجر التجزئة في سيتي سنتر المعادي نحو 28.543 متر مربع، ويقدم مزيجاً فريداً ومتميزاً من العلامات التجارية الراقية، حيث يضم 87 متجراً لأشهر العلامات التجارية المحلية والعالمية، بالإضافة لباقة من أفضل المطاعم في القاهرة والتي تضم ثمان قاعات لمطاعم الوجبات السريعة، بالإضافة إلى مطعمين بساحات منفصلة للجلوس.

يضم سيتي سنتر المعادي باقة من أهم العلامات التجارية المحلية والعالمية، إلى جانب كارفور هايبر ماركت الذي يمتد على مساحة 13.620 متر مربع، كما يقدم مركز التسوق الشهير أفضل العروض الترفيهية للأسرة والمتمثلة في مدينة الألعاب الترفيهية الشهيرة ماجيك بلانيت، هذا إلى جانب ساحة متعددة الطوابق لانتظار السيارات تتسع لحوالي 2.200 سيارة

قام سيتي سنتر المعادي مؤخراً باستكمال مشروع تجديد شبكة الطرق المحيطة به باستثمارات إجمالية بلغت 10 مليون جنيه، وهو ما ساهم بشكل ملحوظ في تقليل الاختناقات المرورية في واحدة من أكثر مناطق القاهرة ازدحاماً. تم افتتاح سيتي سنتر المعادي عام 2002، ويقع بمنطقة المعادي على طريق القطامية الدائري.

TRANSFORMING SHOPPING IN CAIRO

City Centre Maadi is one of Cairo’s first landmark shopping destinations, attracting 10.5 million visitors annually. Spread across over 28,543 square meter of retail space, City Centre Maadi offers a unique retail mix, with 87 of the best international and local brands, and the finest dining outlets across the city, including 8 food court units and 2 restaurants with separate seating areas.

The mall houses major local and international brands as well as a 13,620 square meter Carrefour Hypermarket. City Centre Maadi also offers an integrated family leisure experience through the popular family entertainment destination “Magic Planet”, in addition to a multi-level car park with 2,200 bays. 

The mall recently completed major developments, by renovating the road network surrounding it with a total investment of EGP 10 million, which has significantly alleviated traffic congestion in one of Cairo’s busiest districts.

City Centre Maadi opened its doors in 2002, and is strategically located in Maadi, on the Katameya Ring Road.