أناقة عصرية في قلب الجزيرة

يتميز فندق "لو ميريديان سيتي سنتر البحرين " بموقعه الاستراتيجي حيث يتصل بشكل مباشر بـ "سيتي سنتر البحرين"، وجهة التسوق الشهيرة في البحرين، ويقع على بعد دقائق من الوجهات المحلية البارزة مثل قلعة البحرين ومسجد الفاتح وسوق المنامة ومتحف البحرين الوطني، مما يجعل هذا الفندق الوجهة المثالية لاكتشاف المدينة.

وعقب انتهاء مشروع التطوير في نوفمبر عام 2015، أصبح الفندق اليوم يقدم 260 غرفة وجناحاً تتمتع بتصاميم عالمية ومعاصرة ومزودة بأسرة تحمل علامة "لو ميريديان" الفاخرة. ويضم الجناح الرئاسي وجناح "بيرل" غرفة نوم ماستر واسعة وغرفة معيشة مع مساحة مخصصة لتناول الطعام ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل.

يمكن لنزلاء الفندق استخدام سبا "هيفنلي®" وبركة السباحة الخارجية وصالة اللياقة البدنية في المنشأة المجاورة التابعة لفندق "ويستن"، وكذلك العديد من المطاعم والردهات الراقية.

ويضم الفندق أكثر من 5,000 قدم مربع من المساحة المخصصة للمناسبات واجتماعات العمل بما في ذلك مركز رجال الأعمال وقاعة كبيرة وخمس غرف للاجتماعات.

ويقدم الفندق بوفيه إفطار "لو ميريديان" في "بهارات" الذي يوفر تجربة تناول الأطباق الكلاسيكية والمأكولات المحلية. وتتميز "صالة بيزار" الراقية بطابع فريد، وتتحول من ردهة في النهار إلى ملتقى ينبض بالحياة في الليل. وللذين يبحثون عن مكان بأجواء أكثر تميزاً، تقدم "ردهة لو ميريديان كلوب" وجبات إفطار لذيذة ومقبلات مسائية شهية ومجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات. ويمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بقهوة "إيلي" الشهيرة مع حلوى "الإكلير" الرائعة خلال النهار، أو التلذذ بمشروب منعش في أوقات المساء في مقهى "لونغيتيود 50".

Discover the coordinates. Unlock the island

Directly connected to City Centre Bahrain and just a short drive away from local attractions such as Bahrain Fort, Al Fateh Mosque, Manama Souk and Bahrain National Museum, Le Méridien City Centre Bahrain is the perfect catalyst for discovery.

Following an extensive transformation, completed in November 2015, the hotel now offers 260 contemporary guest rooms and suites, all outfitted with the signature Le Méridien Bed. The presidential suite, Pearl Suite, offers a spacious master bedroom, separate living room with a dining area and a fully equipped kitchenette.

Guests of Le Méridien City Centre Bahrain can access the Heavenly® Spa, outdoor pool, and WestinWORKOUT® fitness studio at its adjacent sister property, the Westin, as well as the various food and beverage outlets.

The hotel also features over 5,000 square feet of modern event and meeting space, Bahrain including a business centre, ballroom and five meeting rooms.

The hotel serves signature Le Méridien breakfast at Baharat where diners can experience classic dishes and local delights. The trendy Bizarre Lounge presents an element of discovery as it transforms from a lounge in the day to a vibrant night-time venue. For those who prefer a more exclusive setting, Le Méridien Club Lounge offers hearty breakfasts, evening hors d'oeuvres and a selection of beverages. Guests can enjoy expertly crafted Illy coffee, paired with delicious éclairs during the day, and sparkling mocktails with light fare in the evening at the Longitude 50 Café.