نستمد طاقتنا من الناس

في ماجد الفطيم نحن نؤمن جيداً بأن المساهمة الأكبر التي يعود إليها الفضل في تحقيق جميع إنجازاتنا تأتي من فريق عملنا. لذلك، نحرص جيداً على تطبيق أفضل الخدمات للموارد البشرية بأدق تفاصيلها في ثقافة عملنا.

إن نمو المؤسسة مرتبط بنمو الفرد، فنحن نؤمن أننا إذا أحطنا أنفسنا بالأفراد ذوي المؤهلات والأفكار المبتكرة وساعدناهم على تعزيز مؤهلاتهم وقدراتهم، فإننا بلا شك نعزز أعمالنا تلقائياً ونقودها لمزيد من النجاح.

وجذب المهارات الاستثنائية أصحاب الرؤية الصحيحة والشغف والخبرة هو مفتاح رئيسي لاستمرارية نمونا. كما إننا نحرص دائماً على توفير بيئة مجهزة لتعزيز القدرات والتطوير حيث يمكن للأفراد تشارك معرفتهم ودمج خبراتهم بينما يقومون بتطوير ودعم استراتيجية المؤسسة.

نحن أيضاً ملتزمون بتوفير المزيد من الفرص للشباب الإماراتي في الإمارات وبتوفير الوظائف للمواطنين في أسواق الدول الأخرى. لذلك، وضعنا برامج خاصة لتوظيف وتطوير الكوادر الأماراتية الشابة والمواطنين في الدول الأخرى، كما أننا نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الوظائف عبر أقسام ودول متعددة للاختيار من بينها.

تتسم أجواء العمل لدينا في ماجد الفطيم بالأجواء الصحية والتحدي، وأيضاً الانفتاح على حرية التواصل سانحة لكل فرد من أفرادنا بالحصول على فرصته للنمو والمكافأة.

Driven by people

At Majid Al Futtaim we believe that the biggest contribution to all our achievements comes from our people. So we ensure that the best human resources practices are deeply rooted in our business culture.

We equate people growth to corporate growth, believing that if we surround ourselves with talented and innovative people and help them to optimise their skills and capabilities, than the business will inevitably succeed.

Attracting outstanding talent with the right vision, passion and expertise is key to our continued growth. And we foster an environment of empowerment and development where people can share their knowledge and integrate their expertise, while advancing and supporting the businesses strategy.

We are committed to Emiratisation in the UAE and Localisation in our other markets of operation. Specific programs to recruit and develop talented Emiratis and locals are in place, and we offer a wide range of occupational choices spread across various divisions, departments and countries.

Our working environment at Majid Al Futtaim is healthy and challenging, fostering open communication to allow our people to grow and be rewarded.